2020ŷޱְ

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

2020欧洲杯积分榜For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@jettikatzlab.com

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

2020欧洲杯积分榜For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@jettikatzlab.com

International

2020欧洲杯积分榜For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@jettikatzlab.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@jettikatzlab.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@jettikatzlab.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@jettikatzlab.com

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@jettikatzlab.com